What I think of my blog subscribers

211598882462518548_uQIClAzo_c

Thanks for subscribing and reading my writings. Of all the bloggers in the world, you chose to follow me. I can’t thank you enough. I’ll be getting back into the swing of things of writing more and sharing my opinions of film and other random things. Thanks for your patience and also thanks for the bloggers who I subscribe to who have been writing very inspiration blogs lately! When I say that, I’m talking about the pictures you take that are so beautiful, your personal thoughts about love and life, funny pictures and informative articles about the world. I do read them and I DO read your “About” page whether you have one or not. Lol.

7 thoughts on “What I think of my blog subscribers

    1. Thanks Michelle! I do this a few times a year just to let my subscribers know I do care that they have taken the time to subscribe. I’m always grateful because I don’t ask anyone to follow me. It’s truly an honor just to have at least one person read my blogs. Thanks for stopping by and I appreciate YOU! 🙂

      Like

  1. Pingback: TAG! Blogging Game Fun! « Tranquil Dreams

What's on your mind? I'd love to know!