Guardians of the Sun

DSCN0685-2

DSCN0689-1

DSCN0692-1

It was a beautiful day today, but very cold! I wanted to take some pictures, but was unable to find what I wanted after driving to 3 locations. Just before returning home, I remembered an off the beaten path place where I knew I could capture a good sunset picture. I then came across these lion sculptures I had not seen before and decided they were to be my next subject. I had to move quickly as the sun was setting and the lighting was dissolving just as quick.

11 thoughts on “Guardians of the Sun

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

