Amanda takes a Japanese Personality Test!

Hello guys!

I’m sure most of you have heard of personality tests and I for one think they are interesting. I came across a Japanese personality test and decided to take it. Give it a go and see what your answers reveal about you! I’ll post my answers below so you can know a little more about me. You must first watch the video to understand my answers.

Video credit: BuzzMoy

Do you see a cube?
-Yes.

How large is it?

Probably the size of a moving box.

What is it made out of?

-Shiny silver metallic. Unbreakable. Solid.

Where exactly is it in the desert?

-I don’t know. It’s just there.

Is it buried under the sand or is it sitting on top?

-It’s sitting on top of the sand.

Is it floating in the air or moving?

-No. My box is sitting on the sand.

What material is the ladder made from?

-Wood.

How tall is it?

-Six feet.

Where is it in relation to the cube?

-Next to the cube.

How far is the horse from the cube?

-It’s right next to it.

What is the horse doing?

-Not much, just standing there making sounds.

Which way is it moving?

-The horse is relaxed and just standing there content.

What does it look like?

-The horse is brown and beautiful.

Is the horse tied up or roaming freely?

-The horse is not tied up and can roam free as it pleases.

Is it wearing a saddle?

-Heck no!

Can you picture any flower in the desert?

-Yes.

Where are they situated compared to the cube?

-The flowers (yes plural) are situated in front of the cube and horse.

How many of them do you see in there?

-Lots of flowers! Flowers of all colors and sizes.

Storm approaching. Is it big or small?

-It’s big.

Is it violent or calm?

-The storm off in the far, far distance is calm yet dark with sounds of thunder every 10 minutes.

What’s the distance between the storm and cube?

-Very, very far. There are many miles between the storm and cube.

Does the storm affect the cube, horse, ladder or flowers?

-Nope.

**After watching the results of my flower inquiry, I must say I do think of kids, but I don’t want hundreds of them according to how many flowers I envisioned in my desert. I just love flowers and think they add beauty to anything. These two tests were fun and were interesting. Take it with a grain of salt and just have fun!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Amanda takes a Japanese Personality Test!

  1. It is hard since it required me to not overthink the questions which I can’t do, LOL. I found the Generalized Occupational Aptitude Test (G.O.A.T.) to be better suited to me. A zombie school in CO? You have everything there =]]

    Hope you and AB are fine. Interacting with wolves sounds amazing!

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

