19 thoughts on “10 Things to Remember when you feel stuck

      1. Yup. That’s exactly what I did. I edit all the thousands of comments I’ve received the past years! Lmao! You’re silly Ben! Your computer be trippin! ๐Ÿ˜‚

      1. Yes, and that sounds like a great idea for a post. Of course it would have to be in paper form instead of digitally so none of the definitions could change and people would get bitter about having to buy a paper copy.

      1. Good. Busy. Now trying to get ready for school to start. I think I make myself too many to do lists and then I feel overwhelmed. lol. Too much I want to get done.

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

