Just peeking in quickly…..

Hey guys!

Sorry I’ve been away for a minute! I’m trying to adjust to my new schedule and still make time for blogging. I come home and I’m pretty tired from work. I’m also training/taking a course for my dream job which is time constraining and intellectually draining with terms, case studies etc. It’s an exciting course no doubt, but I have to balance my life and have fun too. Speaking of fun, I want to give a very warm welcome to my latest subscribers! You guys subscribe even when I’m not blogging and that makes my heart sing. I think it’s very sweet that you want to know what I’m up to and are welcoming my little humble blog posts into your feed or inbox. I don’t really have a theme for my blogging, I just basically like to write about places (unusual or ones that people never hear about), my digital journal which I haven’t done in a while, WordPress Photography Challenges (which I’ve been slacking on lately) or just funny things. I try my best to return the favor with likes or subs, but I’ve noticed that my latest subscribers aren’t from WordPress which makes it hard for me to just easily follow back. If you have an email link or something I can follow you back if you’re on another web platform, let me know or else I’ll just to hunt for it on your website. I have down time now, so I’m reading some posts from you all. Just finished reading about a blog specifically about relationships. I always find that interesting, how bloggers manage their relationships online. Your photos are amazing too, so I like to see the talents of the photographers out there. Keep up the great job everybody! You all are stars to me. Don’t forget that either. 🙂

I’m working on putting together a little video of my time up in the Garden of the Gods this past Sunday. It’s taking longer than expected, but I’m trying. It’s a lovely place near my home and I wanted to share the experience with you guys. There is one clip where I am standing on the edge of a cliff thing and the camera is focused down into the little alley way, it looks incredibly frightening but I was pretty safe where I was and the camera just makes it look 1000 times scarier. Lol. It’s not really high, but the depth perception is what makes it scary, haha. Ok. Time for a late night shower and heading to bed.

One more thing. See below. That’s for you, my amazing subscribers!
xoxo

SealOfAwesomeness

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

