8 thoughts on “Who is decorating their house this weekend?

  1. My house has been decorated since American Thanksgiving. The house behind me puts on a full show (I’ve written about it before) including a live Caribbean Steel Drum Band playing Christmas music. It’s pretty wild.

    1. I LOVE the sound of Caribbean Steel Drums! I have CD’s with just Caribbean music. It reminds me of my travels and the beach, of course. 🙂 Will you post pictures of your decorated house?

  2. Awesome. I am also a big fan of TSO. Since the very beginning when Jon Oliva was in the band Savatage with his brother Cris (RIP). You are probably familiar with them but if not go to my site and type “believe” in the search bar. It is an acrostic I wrote with my girlfriend in mind. This song has very special meaning to us. Let me know what you think if you get the chance. Be well friend.

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

