Be Phenomenal: A little motivation for you

Guys.
To get my blogging writing skills greased ahead for my 30 day writing challenge in January, I’ll be doing a two week writing challenge this month from December 6th-19th. Come check it out, I’m sure you’ll find out some new things about me, especially to my newest subscribers! Hi! I was going to do it this month (the 30 day writing challenge), but decided to move that up to January instead because I just wanted to focus on Christmas photos and writing about my first month here in Colorado Springs during the Christmas season. December is definitely one of my favorite months, despite it being so cold for my little Brazilian heart. Here’s a sneak peak of what I’ll be writing about. And here’s a sneak peak about how I’m feeling about some of the writing challenges…..eeek! Some of those on the list absolutely terrify me, but I’ll do them anyways because I like love challenges even if I’m a chicken about them!

14DayWritingChallenge

In other news, I’ve been feeling like I just need a little motivation in my life this week. Sometimes life’s stresses can cause one to lose the energy and you just need a little kick in the butt to get back up and be amazeballs! This is one of those weeks. There will be a new routine in my life and meeting new clients this month, so change is in the air for me. I’m excited for this new phase in my life, but I just need a little recharge, that’s all. 🙂 I found this video and it did give me motivation. In saying that, I wanted to share it with you all too.

If you ever feel a little down or need a pick me up video, feel free to come to this post. You are absolutely always welcomed to hang around here.

YouAre

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Be Phenomenal: A little motivation for you

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

