Weekly Photo Challenge: Texture

WeeklyPhotoChallenge2014texture

Textures of stones by a nearby lake I go to sometimes.

weeklyphotochallengetexture

I love this picture. This was taken on the ship where they have the theater. These were the curtains which captivated me. I stared at these curtains because I thought my eyes were playing tricks on me. I couldn’t tell if there was a very thin veil in front of the curtains with the women or if it was just one curtain with the flowers sewed on them. It does give off a 3 D effect which I find rare in my photography.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Texture

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

