21 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Twist

    1. BEEEEEEEENNNNNNNN! WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?????!!!!!! Did Loki lock you up or something?? LOL. Dude, I have missed your comments! Haha. You and your work. Glad to see your bitterness hasn’t disappeared. 😛 I’ll be stopping by your page with a turbo blaster of glitter! Ha.

      1. No you haven’t. Where are all your comments then in my previous blogs? 😛 I wasn’t seeing your feed on my reader. I would never ignore my bitter friend! I only care about my dearest friends…except those who cheat on me and send me mean emails. 😛

      2. I have never sent you an email, or cheated on you, so I must not be a deer friend. Of course, I’m not a deer, and you treat my bitter blog with glitter, so I know you are clearly not on my side. Ruuuudde! 🙂

  1. When drawing my cartoons I could never figure out how to portray night times. Darken the colors? Well it still did not look like night. Or a dark blue sky with stars? That sort worked. But finally I came up with a satisfactory idea. Eliminate color, just do black and white and invert as you have done – ah, excellent result.

    1. Your comics are fun! Yes, sometimes inverting pictures takes a dazzling effect. I want to see those night cartoons. Btw. Every time I see your name, I can’t help but to think of one of my favorite DJs. His name is DJ D’Agostino. Hehe.

  2. There’s some unique quality of seeing water in photos or in slow-motion dripping/splashing. It’s refreshing! Now can’t say the same when it comes to drinking it. I prefer soda.

    TWD has plans for seven more seasons–12 total! I don’t know how I feel about that. They could do more harm than good by dragging it.

    1. What was fun is that I inverted the picture at the very last second. I did it just because I was going through some filters and liked how it looked. It gave me an idea for a big picture I want to do with water dropping down. I want to blow it up and hang it in one of the rooms of a future home I plan to buy. Soda!! I rarely drink that anymore. 😛 7 more seasons? WOW. As long as Daryl remains alive, people will watch. Lol. People love Daryl! I’m going to take my huge TWD book on my cruise in a few weeks. I can’t wait! July will be full of new changes. I think. Or maybe that’s August.

      1. I’ll email you my final shot. I have to get the right rag for it. I need all the water to fall down enough to stretch from one end of the picture to the other.

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

