10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Window

  1. This is a very cool shot. I’m a total dog person and can’t remember if I have a picture of my son and our dog like this. Very cool. And on a side note, I saw your sidebar about Walter Mitty and I totally loved that movie it was very inspiring. Great recommendation. 🙂

    1. Thank you so much!! I think little boys with dogs photo shots are just incredible and very classic. See? I knew someone would agree with me! There are certain people on this planet who would totally “get” this movie and understand it. I can’t stop thinking about it even now. I saw it on my mom’s birthday and I could relate to the main character in pursuing things in life. Hard to explain, but I can’t wait until it comes out on DVD. So many life lessons in that movie. Thanks for the comment!!!

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

