2 thoughts on “For JavaGirl: Her World Stopped

  1. thanks so much for the reblog, JavaG, I just worked many many hours, and can’t remember if I thanked you or not…so thanks and I think I will mention your superb idea to some of my other blogadeers, and see what they come up with .. 🙂 oh and hey, where are you that you wanted to roast marshmellows in july??? lol I thought you were here in the us??? Alaska??? lol, only thing I can guess…

    1. No problem. I think you did. 😀 Sometimes people don’t need to say anything to me, I just know. Oh. The twitter comment. I was referring to my AC in my home. I had left it on too long and walked out of my bedroom to a freezing kitchen and living room. It felt like the North Pole. Made me want to light up my fireplace. That’s what I meant. But it’s been very hot lately……. ugh. 😛

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

