17 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Curves

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Curves | To Mother Earth, with Love

    1. Haha! It was my beloved Olympus camera. The shutter stopped working or something. I loved that thing. Lol. Now I have a Cannon which is great, but I’m still thinking of getting an Olympus and a GoPro Hero3.

      1. Haha, no they are two different cameras. The GoPro hero3 will be for when I do outdoor rugged activites and I can attach it to my helmet or whatnot. The Olympus will be for picture taking. The GoPro hero3 is also waterproof, unlike the Olympus. ๐Ÿ™‚

      2. The sharks are definitely bitter because they don’t get enough human to eat. Whales are bitter because Sharks get a whole week dedicated to them and nothing for them.

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

