18 thoughts on “Guys, is this true??

  1. jackdeth72

    Hi, Java Girl:

    Great looking site!

    One must always remember that men buy. While women shop.

    Men have a pallet of eight basic colors. Women have 64.

    Walk in closets have been built by, but never designed by man.

    And separate bathrooms have saved more marriages than counselors, shrinks or lawyers.

    1. Why thank you Jackdeth72! Yes, we women “buy” and we don’t sweat either. We “glow”. Of course, we women need 100000 different colors! How else are we suppose to make you guys notice us? Although, my personal favorite color to attract a guy is red. Walk in closests are over rated to me. I could care less about them, as long as they hold up my clothes and shoes. I don’t like separate bathrooms or bedrooms. It must be an American thing because we Brazilians adore and love being next to the one we love. We hate, HATE being separted from them and so anything separate is torture for us. Lol. There are certain things I’m a total Brazilian about and other things I agree with Americans. Lol. Thanks for your awesome comment! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    1. Haha, I didn’t think of that (of a woman making the list). I just thought this picture was funny and knew my clever male friends/subscribers would have something to say! LOL!!

  2. Oh man… So many things! We can open our own jars, we can tell each other like it is with no hurt feelings, nobody ever gets “catty” with us…
    So many things.
    The things mentioned in the photo above are all true too! ๐Ÿ˜›

    1. Haha, wait. I can open jars too ya know! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for your extra input! I love hearing all the other things guys can do which makes THEIR lives easier! Thanks for stopping by, I always appreciate it. As I like telling people, I am a big fan of your photography and enjoy seeing what you have next in regards. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Joseph Michael

    The male population of this planet should not of allowed this pic to be released!! Too many secrets! ๐Ÿ™‚

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

