The Hurt Locker. Another movie date with you all.

Did you think I had forgotten about our movie dates? Of course not! I chose this one because I thought you might like it. I had written a little about this movie in my blog called “Jeremy Renner Can Sing”. I enjoyed this movie so much, I included the charity organization Jeremy Renner is involved with on my Charity Links on my blog page. Mad respect to all the men and women who serve our country and to those who are trained to disable bombs. This movie will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Click below to watch the entire film.

23 thoughts on “The Hurt Locker. Another movie date with you all.

      1. I’m looking forward to this movie too! I like Superman and this one looks pretty cool. The movie trailer gods either make it or break a movie just by the trailer themselves. I’ve seen many great movies, but their trailers were ghastly! Then I’ve seen amazing trailers only to be let down by the dumbest movie ever!!!

    1. Hi Philip!! Yes, please rewatch it asap! Lol!! It is a good movie, much different than I thought it was going to be. Ah, yes. The Bourne movies. I’m sorry to say, I was not a fan of them. Are we still friends?? 😛 I did love The Bourne Legacy with Jeremy. I’m the complex Mission Impossible kinda girl. I do love James Bond though!! Have I redeemed myself with you with agreement on that one?? Lol

      1. What!! Nothing could POSSIBLY beat “The Notebook”! 😛 Funny you say that about Slumdog because I was ready to watch that movie this weekend, but somehow forgot about it. Thanks for the reminder. I’ll see what I can do and watch it asap. I’ve always wanted to watch it, so now is the time. Watch for the review coming soon! 😀

    1. It’s just a free movie I post now and then for whoever wants to watch something. Usually these movies I don’t review, it’s just there to watch. 😀

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

