Another movie date with you….

Hello kiddies!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a full movie on any of my blogs, but tonight is your lucky night! Tonight *you* and I will watch this together. Sounds fun, right? Ok, so let’s get comfy and watch this movie. The last movie date I had with you was last year and it was called “A Simple Curve” which you can still find somewhere in my blogs. Check it out if you can find it. 😉 I must confess. I already watched this movie earlier and will most likely be writing up my movie review as you watch this. It’s a cute movie! See you on my next blog post!

10 thoughts on “Another movie date with you….

    1. Haha! It was an “open invitation” for the public to watch it with me. 😉 By the looks of it, I’ve already have had several movie “dates’ (people who watched the movie on this blog), but I don’t know who they are! Do you see how relentless Gary is though? LOL 😛

      1. They are few and far between. Sorry about my typo. My Android likes to embarrass me. You have one of the funniest blogs on WP! Still laughing about your amusement park!!!

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

