The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Hey everyone!

I was given this award by my friend and blogger, Kim. Thank you Kim, for thinking and including me with other great bloggers in receiving this award. If you love films, cooking and anything else that captures your fancy, head over to her blog and tell her I sent you! These awards are more of a showcase for me to display to the world some incredible bloggers.

So, below we have the rules for this post.

dragonsloyaltyaward1

1.Display the Award Certificate on your website
2.Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award
3.Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
4.Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
5.Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

7 Interesting Things About Me:

1.) I want to “swim” with sharks at my local aquarium. It’s safe, don’t worry! A bit pricey, but it would be fun!

2.) I snorkeled off the island of Bonaire (Diver’s Paradise).

3.) I love black leather.

4.) I use to be a lifeguard.

5.) Please assume I’m a party girl. I’m not. I’m an adventure girl. There is a major difference. 😉

6.) I snorkeled off the island of Coco Cay in the Bahamas.

7.) I love eating acai in its purest form without anything added to it. Had it all my life, that’s why I rarely ever got sick. Until I came to the US.

I just want to say, that the bloggers I choose to give this award to do not have to do this, but I just wanted you to know you are given this award because I just think you’re incredible. It’s just my way of saying thank you for doing all that you do and working hard regarding your own blog.

Check out some of these cool bloggers that I follow! Some are personal friends of mine.

Munchow is someone I respect and admire so much here on WP. I always learn something from his writings and photography.
Munchow’s Creative Photo Blog

I’ve always admired how Jai takes pictures. His wedding pictures are so beautiful! Jai comes from the beautiful country of Australia!
Jai’s Photography

Nitzus has a fantastic eye for photography and I’m always in awe in what he photographs. Check him out!
Nitzus’s Photography

I’ve enjoyed reading Yatin’s random thoughts these past months. He’s always got something to say!
Yatin’s Random Thoughts

This blog always makes me think and laugh at the same time. He loves to post quotes! He’s a fairly new blogger at WP.
Quote a Wiz Blog

One of those photography blogs I love to visit. He’s always nice to stop by and like my things. Check him out!
Greenhorn Photos Blog

Russel is someone I started following recently. I like his take on everyday photography over there in California.
Russe’s Photography and Blog

There is something very intimate about his photography that just draws you in. I like his posts.
Richert Images

Clearly one of the most popular bloggers here in WP with 15 million views and over 57,000 subscribers!
Lesley Carter’s Blog

Liza has one of the most thoughtful, deep and reflective blogs I’ve ever read. I enjoy reading her entries about life, love and relationships.
Liza Writes Blog

A new subscriber of mine who I thought deserved this award. Check out his fun and cool movie reviews on his blog!
Film Hipster

Afterburn writes about his feelings and inspirational entries. It’s always interesting to see what he’ll write next!
http://pflead73.wordpress.com/

I’ve enjoyed getting to know Coastal Mom the past few weeks via her posts. She’s a sweet person! Check her out!
Coastal Mom’s Blog

Dinktography has a very cool, industrial and simple way of shooting photos. He has a good eye for photography!
Dinktography Photography

Want help changing your life? Stu is the man for you! Not only a talented writer, but a nice and nurturing friend of mine. Check him out and buy his book!
Change Your Life with the help of this blog

Have a nice day everyone! I’m off to take some pictures at a local town. I’ll be back soon with a new movie podcast and photos to show you guys!

Kisses

8 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. A loyalty award could not be better deserved. This award is totally you.
    These are great facts about yourself. And I can’t believe that you’ve listed my work with with some of these fine artists you follow. Thank you.

    1. Stu, you deserve this Loyalty award. You’ve been nothing but kind, nice and compassionate regarding what I’m going through with my mom’s cancer. Your words of encouragement have helped me through some tough days. I’m so glad we are friends. Thanks for stopping by!

    1. Thanks Michelle! You are a gem! I’m so thankful for a friend like you! Please explore. They are all nice bloggers and have some amazing writings and photographs. 🙂

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

