Because you’re an awesome blogger!

Hey guys,

I’m about six months behind on this, but I’ll be nominating some of my favorite bloggers for two different awards since I was nominated for two different awards myself by fellow bloggers. I’m very excited about this as the way I will present them is unlike what other bloggers have presented their awards that I’ve seen. It’s nothing spectacular, but it is more personal the way I will present my awards to my nominations. I’ve already told two other bloggers that they have been nominated and how I will present it to them; I am still making up my list which is pretty fun. AFrankAngle and Michelle are included, of course. I’ll be working on this for the next 2 weeks or so. Be on the lookout for that.

One thought on “Because you’re an awesome blogger!

  1. Pingback: 10 Awesome Bloggers I met in 2012

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

