iphones of the future?!

What are we at? iPhone 5? We’ve got a long way to go yet!

(I personally think the iphone 20 is cool as a light saber, but texting on that thing would be highly embarrassing!)

 

Hello friends!

Yes, I know. I’ve been away for a little bit. I’ve been super busy, but I wanted to stop by and say hello to my readers. Wow. Today was a great day in so many ways.

I am in love again! Yes, indeed! With my new (vintage) Minolta camera! My other Minolta camera broke on me a few years ago and I never got around to fixing it. My mom gave me hers and there was film in it! So, I was clicking away this past weekend and plan to finish another roll of film this coming weekend at a festival. I’m so excited to show my pictures as I love my zoom lens. The cool feel of metal, being able to move the zoom lens and holding a few pounds of camera fills my heart with such happiness. I think photographers and camera lovers know exactly what I mean. It’s not the same with a digital camera, albeit I love my digital camera, but those manual camera, wowzers.

Anyways, so that’s basically it. I’ll be developing my latest film and posting it up here. I have also been very busy making a very special drink. I took pictures and two videos of it, but at the moment I am editing the video to show you. If it comes out nice, I’ll post the video. All I can say is that you will be taken to another level of utopia once you taste this drink. It’s mind boggling freakin’ good! True story.

 

xoxo

 

Photo credit: Yahoo Images

8 thoughts on “iphones of the future?!

    1. Thanks girl! 🙂 I didn’t realize I had been gone that long. I don’t have an iphone either (at least not yet). I’ll be heading over to your blog soon. Thanks for stopping by!

      1. Java Girl

        I use my Cannon digital camera. I’m back to having a manual Minolta camera once again, so I’m looking forward to taking some pretty Fall pictures. 🙂

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

