Tossa de Mar in Spain

Hello friends,

I’m just adding a place to my blog of where I’d want to visit. I tend to do that with my blogs so I can go back and revisit when it comes time to vacation. I came across this lovely place while surfing the internet. It looks so beautiful and calm. I would rather stay at a villa than a hotel. I love to be as authentic and close to the culture as possible when visiting countries. Half of the time, it’s cheaper staying at villa and you have your own space and house to occupy during your stay.  If anyone has gone here to Tossa de Mar, let me know where you went to eat and what activities you did while visiting this place.

 

 

Photo credit: DreamingTraveller

4 thoughts on “Tossa de Mar in Spain

  1. Michelle Gillies

    That looks gorgeous! I like your idea for finding places to visit. There is nothing worse than trying to remember where you saw what when you want to.

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

