Photo Challenge: A bad habit

Guilty as charged! I tend to twirl my hair when I’m bored, a little nervous or if I’m feeling a little flirtatious. I don’t do it often, thank goodness or I’d be bald, so it’s a little bad habit. They asked for a bad habit for today’s photo challenge, I could have shown myself popping some Reece’s Pieces into my mouth. Let’s keep that bad habit just between you and me. Don’t tell anyone how much I love Reece’s Pieces. Thank you E.T. for introducing them to me. I was around the same age as Drew Barrymore when I saw it for the first time. E.T. scared the shizz out of me. Then he kinda grew on me.

What happened to me yesterday? I didn’t have my photo challenge up because I was extremely sleepy. I had gone to the baseball game in Philly and later worked on a deadline until 4 AM on the computer. I was working the next day on only 4 hours of sleep. Around 4 PM that same day, I was having a hard time staying awake. I was just too tired to do the fruit challenge.

Tomorrow’s challenge is to take a photo of someone I love. Awwww. Wonder who that will be! It’s a big day tomorrow. I’ll have to make sure I have plenty of sunscreen. Happy Friday everyone!

*The list I’m following day by day starts on the June 1st blog.

2 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: A bad habit

    1. LOL. I can have fun with it. I don’t take myself too seriously. I don’t smoke or bite my nails…so I guess my hair gets little waves in it once in a while due to some “twirling”.

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

