Stunning Timelapse

Hi everyone!

Just a quick blog with a beautiful video from Vimeo. When I first saw this video, it almost brought tears to my eyes to think what a gorgeous planet we live in and how lucky we are to enjoy it. In a fast paced lifestyle some of us live, it is easy to forget that nature is moving in a fast pace too. When we actually take time to stop and look all around us, we can truly appreciate the daily show nature presents to us. This is a timelapse of a place in Spain. Please visit the vimeo site of this video for more details as it is very interesting to read what all was done to capture it. Enjoy your weekend and don’t forget to stop and listen to nature and enjoy the sunshine, stars and all it brings to you. See you next week!

Video credit: TSO Photography at Vimeo

6 thoughts on “Stunning Timelapse

  1. Oh, so such beautiful video and blog! I love the video so much! I stop by to my brain and think how beautiful the world is, i hope you have had a beautiful weekend as well. Enjoy this sunday evening because tomorrow it’s monday and a new week. 🙂

    1. Where I live, its close to Philadelphia, so there is city lights everywhere. It was so refreshing to see the sky so clear in a dark night. I was by my mom’s house so I was far enough away from the city.

  2. I’ve seen this before, and may have even posted it on my blog – nonetheless, I watched again because it reminds me to stand in awe of creation. The night skies and the continual creation that Hubble inspire and validate my thoughts. Thanks for sharing.

    1. Hey Frank! You’ll have to tell me where you posted it on your blog, I’ve loved to see your blog about it. Yes, this is one of those awe inspiring videos that I just had to share. It’s always interesting which bloggers like and comment on these type of blogs because it gives me a good sense of who thinks like I do regarding nature and the beauty of the earth. Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

