What is so unusual about this paragraph?

Hey!

I’m always happy when people stop by and read my blogs. I’m getting to know my fellow bloggers and it’s great! Feel free to see their blog links when they comment on any of my blogs. I love to leave comments and when people take time to write back and be friendly, it just brightens my day. Thank you!

I was browsing blogs yesterday and came across this one blogger who has been blogging since 2006 and do you know how many views she has? 30 MILLION views! I was quite impressed and very happy for her! She has a lovely family and likes to post pictures of them.

The picture above is one I took at Hollywood Studios in Disney! I love cinematography and filmmakers. My life has been like the movies and I thought it would make a great blog header. However, the theme I use now won’t allow me to post the entire picture. I’ll have to change the theme of my blog if I want to use this photo. I just wanted to show it to you. I have a film reel as a decoration in my home that I have to find a nice wall to put it on. I also plan to buy a small vintage looking movie camera from Pier 1 Imports to add a bit of charm. One of my coworkers several years, her grandfather, was one of Charlie Chaplin’s original cinematographers! How cool is that? I’m a huge Charlie Chaplin fan and have watched all his movies and to think I met and knew one of the filmer’s granddaughter! She told me she even had the movie camera that they used for making his movies at her house!

Anyways, here is the unique paragraph I want you to figure out. I was rummaging through some old documents and papers last night when I came across this little piece of paper. It was from Junior High during a weekend trip with friends. We had fun figuring this one out! The answer will be down in the “comment” section. Here is the paragraph. Take a very close look at it. Eventually you’ll notice something different from it. 100 brownie points if you can figure it out without looking at the answer below.

*********************************************************************************************************************
How quickly can you find out what is so unusual about this paragraph? It looks so ordinary that you would think that nothing was wrong with it at all and, in fact, nothing is. But it is unusual. Why? If you study it and think about it you may find out, but I am not going to assist you in any way. You must do it without coaching. No doubt, if you work at it for long, it will dawn on you. Who knows? Go to work and try your skill. Par is half an hour.

*********************************************************************************************************************

2 thoughts on “What is so unusual about this paragraph?

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

