My dream car: Aston Martin 2012

 

Ah yes. The beautiful and elusive Aston Martin. I’ve been in love with these babies since I watched my James Bond movies! I can’t help it if I want to race with the big boys in their expensive cars! Of course, reality is, I don’t own one and I probably never will because they cost a fortune, but that’s beside the point. It’s fun to dream, right? Inside this car, it looks like a cockpit ready to take off! Push a button here, push a button there, turn for your headlights; where’s my license to drive an Aston? I could be flying in the air in one in a few years the way they are building them now. They are beautiful aren’t they?

Everytime I see this car the song “Oh Yeah” by Yello comes to mind. Here is the song if you are curious. It went with the movie “Ferris Bueller’s Day Off”, but I think this song goes well a nice slow pan of the car. Lol. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OG_6CopW9GQ

Enjoy the video. And call me Java…Java Girl.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My dream car: Aston Martin 2012

  1. Is JavaGirl we have the same dreams by car I am also in love with an Aston Martin. By cars like Aston Martin, 1 two is 2 is 1971 Corvette
    I am sometimes means without grace to write here about your tastes and my tastes on various things and Affairs is many coincidence!

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

