My plant was an alien

I was at my other social site where I have a lot of photos and I was quietly deleting some of my photos. Cleaning “house” if you will. Eventually, I”ll close that account, but for now I’m determined to beat this one score on a game and I’m more than half way there. Who knows, I might still keep it. Anyways, so I came across this photo I took two years ago. I decided to show you my white orchid plant that I got from Ikea. I got it as a house warming gift for myself because I thought it would add a touch of sophistication to my living room. My orchid died eventually, but I remember I enjoyed it while it lasted. I must’ve taken at least 12 pictures from all angles to get the shot I wanted. Someone commented on my other social site that it reminded them of an alien! Orchids are very mysterious, no? Mysterious yet beautiful!

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

