Let’s watch a sunset together. You and I. ;)

I’m ending this day with a sunset video. I know, it wasn’t filled with flood pictures or fallen trees. I actually didn’t have any footage to capture because there were only leaves on the roads and sidewalks. As I was driving around looking for that kind of thing, it looked like nothing really happened. I consider myself and my neighbors extremely lucky. My heart goes out to those who were affected by this storm or hurricane. Yes, the media did hype this up quite a bit, but I was prepared. It’s better to be on the safe side then be caught offguard.

Even though my day began with a “hurricane”, I wanted to end the day with a peaceful sunset. Watching a sunset to me always takes with it the days memories, whether it be good or bad. The beautiful thing about sunrises is that another new day begins filled with new hope and a fresh start to rebuild.

**In the video, I meant to say, “Fall is one of my favorite SEASONS”. Sorry. I was too distracted by the sunset. :p

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

