You’ve Got Mail!

I apologize about my crazy and loud finch birds. They were a little out of hand. My voice was a bit raspy towards the end. Not sure if I’m getting a cold, my throat felt a little sore today. Hopefully not. I’ve decided to be part of the PostCrossing Project. Basically, you write and receive random postcards from all over the world. The fun begins when you go to your mailbox and find a handwritten postcard from a member of the site. There is more detail on the website. Amanda (she was randomly selected for me) from the Netherlands is my first person to send a postcard to and I look forward to see who is going to send me one! On my profile, I have my WordPress blog website, so they’ll automatically know who and where to send it to! There is something special, unique and personal about sharing a culture of yours and reading about other cultures from people all over the world. Ever since I was young, I’ve always been surrounded by international friends. I hope to hear from you if you are randomly selected to write me! Maybe you’ll get a postcard from me! 😉

http://www.PostCrossing.com

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

