2011 Vacation Slideshow

TripAdvisor™ TripWow ★ 2011 Vacation Slideshow ★ to Orlando, Nassau and Cape Canaveral. Stunning free travel slideshows on TripAdvisor

via 2011 Vacation Slideshow.

Just a very quick slideshow of my trip. Sorry about the music, but you have to use their music (and it’s crap-lol). Anyways, hope you like it! I had so much fun on my trip, I’m looking forward to another one–especially after this week. So busy! TGIF! Will rest and swim in the pool this weekend. Sadly, I lost my sunglasses somewhere in the past 3 weeks. This picture was taken during late afternoon and it was such a beautiful time. A professional photographer was about to take pictures of 3 families on the beach. 🙂

2 thoughts on “2011 Vacation Slideshow

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

