Davids been here!

Hey guys!

How is everyone? Thanks for the recent subscribers! It means a lot to me that you care enough to want to know what I write about. Let me know if there anything or any topic you’d like me to write about. I’m open to anything. I have to add my contact email on my website here on WordPress to contact me. Feel free to write me on cg7401@gmail.com . I’ll respond to you there.

Today I’m blogging about someone I subscribe to on YouTube (and who kindly subscribes to my YouTube channel as well). As my close friends know, I love watching and subscribing to people on YouTube who travel all over the world and anyone living in Japan. One of the coolest channels on YouTube is a guy that goes by the name Davidsbeenhere. David travels the world and does a great job talking and walking you through the many exotic places he’s gone. I figured this was an interesting topic as some of my viewers on my page have come from all over the globe. Who knows? Maybe David will go to your country! Would be nice to give him some tips or show him around if you connect with him. Here is his website if you are interested in helping him meet his goal to go to Sri Lanka. You can also follow him on twitter such as I have. He’s also been kind to follow my tweets as well; thanks David! 🙂

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/davidsbeenhere/davidsbeenhere-sri-lanka-unplugged

Here is a video showing you a travel video by David on YouTube. If you are on YouTube, please check his channel out and subscribe. You won’t be disappointed! David told me it was fine to share his website to all my friends in my social networks regarding this trip, which I have done. I’ve shared his page on my Facebook, tweeted about it and now I’m blogging to help the word. I enjoy helping out people who ask for it and are nice about it at the same time.

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

