South of the border!

I had written a long blog, but for some reason it did not show up. I’m tired and not feeling too well to do it all over again. Sorry! I’ll do my best to repeat some of it. These flowers came from my cousin’s garden. I thought they looked so pretty.

Some of the scenes I passed as I drove. Imagin living here? My big fear is that I’ll pass a town or city that I will fall in love with and will want to return back to live in. So far, it’s been good.  It’s been hot though.

Guess what part of the border I’m at? That’s right! This was a fun little place to have a rest stop. Earlier we went to Cracker Barrel as I have never been there before. I bought some old fashion candies. I couldn’t resist those wax cola drinks with lime and blueberry flavors.  I got those apple caramels and it’s pure bliss. I never knew something so small could taste amazing!

Ok. Gotta head to bed. Hopefully I’ll feel better tomorrow. We are in South Carolina and it’s very nice here! 😉 Heading to Florida tomorrow!

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

