Playing with my mom’s dog…

Just a short and silly video of Kibbles. My mom had just left the house, so Kibbles was actually fetching the ball and allowing us to get it out of her mouth. Kibbles usually runs around the house wanting us to chase her to get the ball. My mom’s floor is not dirty, the camera was very close to the floor from where Kibbles had just come inside from running around in the dirt. I’ll make more videos. In the video, you hear my son and I joking around. We laugh everyday at the smallest things!

2 thoughts on “Playing with my mom’s dog…

  1. Alexandre - Nikinauta

    Adorei este seu video,Eu sei que seu blog tem muitas matérias e videos muito legais e intessantes,Mas este video para mim é muito especial razões estas que um dia Eu te explico ! Só fiquei com dó do Cachorrinho coitado voçeis cansaro ele !

    1. Haha! You are too funny! Kibbles has enough energy to last her until she is 100 years old, believe me, she was not tired. She ran around after we shot the video! This video is special, I totally agree. She’s a good dog and has made my mom very happy this past year. My mom lost her other dog six months beforehand and she was so sad. Everytime I watch this video, I get a huge smile on my face. 😉

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

