Everybody’s changing….

I’m taking a quick break from work, but wanted to post one of my top 5 favorite songs of all time. First of all, can I just say that I’m a huge Keane fan??? I would love to see them in concert! I wonder if they’ll head down to Atlantic City one of these days; that would be so nice, yes?

I’m having problems posting official song videos as YouTube doesn’t allow embedding of “official” videos, so I have to run around and find other videos I can embed into my blogs. I wanted to post the original video for “Everybody’s Changing”, but it has some clause on it. Oh well. Anyways, enjoy. I could listen to this song all day long, it just doesn’t get old for me. Ok. Back to work!

My Lords and Ladies, tell me thine thoughts if it pleases thee below...

