The next time you see a chicken cross the road…think this!

15 Mar

chickenjoke

Hahahaha!

11 Responses to “The next time you see a chicken cross the road…think this!”

  1. ahardrain March 15, 2014 at 9:14 pm #

    This reminds me of a joke I heard when I was a mere tyke. It’s pretty lame but I thought it was funny when I was in kindergarten :-) “The chicken crossed the road to lay it on the line”

    • Java Girl March 16, 2014 at 11:44 pm #

      Hahahahhahaha! I would’ve laughed if you had told me back then. Thanks for the joke! Look for my comment in one of your blogs. Or check your email.

  2. bensbitterblog March 15, 2014 at 10:04 pm #

    You have such a good sense of humor!

    • Java Girl March 16, 2014 at 11:43 pm #

      Thanks!! So do you! :D

      • bensbitterblog March 17, 2014 at 12:50 am #

        I just wish you didn’t have so much glitter. I makes a bitter mess over here.

      • Java Girl March 18, 2014 at 10:39 pm #

        Deep down in your bitter heart Ben…you LOVE my glitter! You love sunlight, kittens, rainbows and unicorns. But I won’t tell anyone! :D

      • bensbitterblog March 19, 2014 at 2:34 pm #

        I certainly don’t love sunshine cause I live here, and rainbows don’t exist without sun. Kittens shed and poop and pee all over, glitter gets everywhere and that annoying girl from Amazing Race wears it all the time, and unicorns are dangerous. They can spike you at any moment.

  3. silkpurseproductions March 16, 2014 at 12:08 pm #

    Finally! The answer to the question.

  4. jackdeth72 March 16, 2014 at 7:06 pm #

    How very “Far Side”.

    People are always underestimating the comedic talents of kittens, cats and chickens!

    And this from someone whose family had a chicken coop and hen house when I was a kid.

    • Java Girl March 18, 2014 at 10:38 pm #

      Yes, it IS very Far Side–so glad you noticed! I think it’s the way the chicken is walking. Very FS. :D Don’t forget the bears and cows- in regards to comedic talents! Glad you liked this post! :)

A penny for your thoughts!

The Rambling Gardener

More rambling than gardening!

Midnight Film Review

"Every great film should seem new every time you see it."

ESTATE UN RATO

Tres interesantes artículos de diversos temas por página.

Im ashamed to die until i have won some victory for humanity.(Horace Mann)

Domenic/havau22.com / IF YOU CAN'T BE THE POET, BE THE POEM (David Carradine) LIFE IS NOT A REHERSAL,SO LIVE IT.

Ap7 Yoga

Associazione Culturale Paganora 7

MIDST HOPE

Story of life

Al ritmo político

En sintonía con la realidad

euredurchlaucht

Bilder, Eindrücke und Blödeleien

Write For A Cause

The Spiritually Inclined Deductions by Jenine Silos

THE WAYFARER'S NOTES

BEN GONZALES' BLOG

Fingerlike

My life is my big moment. Only if I had enough nerve to make that moment bigger.

orples

Orple Adventures and Other Silly Stuff

Jennifer's Journal

WHERE MY PASSION IS AN OPEN BOOK

Grace Notes

Rejoice in the beauty that surrounds you

markflorendo

Write without fear.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 894 other followers

